Uncorked Live Music Events are based on first come, first served basis.

Click on the event to see more information!

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, March 6,2019
6:00 pm-8:30 pm
Wine Down Wednesday W/ Live Music By Jim Thomas
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Friday, March 8,2019
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
Skip Frye
Saturday, March 9,2019
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
Skyler Clark
Monday, March 11,2019
11:00 am-9:00 pm
Burger + Beer
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Tuesday, March 12,2019
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Wednesday, March 13,2019
6:00 pm-8:30 pm
Wine Down Wednesday w/ Live Music By David Brimer
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Friday, March 15,2019
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
5th Gear Band
Saturday, March 16,2019
6:00 pm-8:30 pm
Melissa Lee
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Monday, March 18,2019
11:00 am-9:00 pm
Burger + Beer
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Tuesday, March 19,2019
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
1 2 3 4 5