Uncorked Live Music Events are based on first come, first served basis.

Click on the event to see more information!

Date/Time Event
Saturday, January 12,2019
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Sounds of Yesterday - Formerly Rafael & Co
Tuesday, January 15,2019
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Wednesday, January 16,2019
5:30 pm-8:00 pm
Wine Down Wednesday
Friday, January 18,2019
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
Mickenzie Peisher
Saturday, January 19,2019
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
Shane Forrester Band
Tuesday, January 22,2019
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Wednesday, January 23,2019
5:30 pm-8:00 pm
Wine Down Wednesday
Friday, January 25,2019
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
David Brimer
Saturday, January 26,2019
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
5th Gear Band
Tuesday, January 29,2019
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
1 2 3 4