Uncorked Live Music Events are based on first come, first served basis.

Click on the event to see more information!

Date/Time Event
Monday, March 18,2019
11:00 am-9:00 pm
Burger + Beer
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Tuesday, March 19,2019
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Wednesday, March 20,2019
6:00 pm-8:30 pm
Wine Down Wednesday W/ Live Music By Kevin Sargent
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Friday, March 22,2019
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
Just Friends
Saturday, March 23,2019
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
Skyler Clark
Monday, March 25,2019
11:00 am-9:00 pm
Burger + Beer
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Tuesday, March 26,2019
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Friday, March 29,2019
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Sounds of Yesterday - Formerly Rafael & Co
Saturday, April 6,2019Sunday, April 7,2019
All Day
2019 Blueberry Festival
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Saturday, April 13,2019Sunday, April 14,2019
All Day
2019 Blueberry Festival
1 2 3