Uncorked Live Music Events are based on first come, first served basis.

Click on the event to see more information!

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 18,2019
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Sounds of Yesterday - Formerly Rafael & Co
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Sunday, May 19,2019
12:00 pm-3:30 pm
Skip Frye Performing Live
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Monday, May 20,2019
11:00 am-9:00 pm
Burger + Beer
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Tuesday, May 21,2019
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Wednesday, May 22,2019
5:30 pm-8:00 pm
Wine Down Wednesday W/ Kevin Sargeant
Saturday, May 25,2019
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
Just Friends
Monday, May 27,2019
11:00 am-9:00 pm
Burger + Beer
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Tuesday, May 28,2019
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Wednesday, May 29,2019
5:30 pm-8:00 pm
Wine Down Wednesday W/ Melissa Lee
Friday, May 31,2019
6:00 pm-10:30 pm
1 Day Weekend
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
1 2 3 4 5 6