Uncorked Live Music Events are based on first come, first served basis.

Click on the event to see more information!

Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 8,2018
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Karaoke and Ladies Night
Friday, February 9,2018
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Sounds of Yesterday - Formerly Rafael & Co
Saturday, February 10,2018
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Skip Frye
Tuesday, February 13,2018
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays
Thursday, February 15,2018
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Karaoke and Ladies Night
Friday, February 16,2018
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
5th Gear Band
Saturday, February 17,2018
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Bryan James
Tuesday, February 20,2018
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays
Thursday, February 22,2018
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Karaoke and Ladies Night
Friday, February 23,2018
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Mark Barrios
1 2 3