Uncorked Live Music Events are based on first come, first served basis.

Click on the event to see more information!

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, January 23,2018
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays
Thursday, January 25,2018
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Karaoke and Ladies Night
Friday, January 26,2018
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
5th Gear Band
Saturday, January 27,2018
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Southern Legacy
Sunday, January 28,2018
1:00 pm-4:00 pm
Wine & Canvas
Tuesday, January 30,2018
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays
Thursday, February 1,2018
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Karaoke and Ladies Night
Friday, February 2,2018
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Troy Thompson Band
Saturday, February 3,2018
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Sounds of Yesterday - Formerly Rafael & Co
Tuesday, February 6,2018
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays
1 2 3