Uncorked Live Music Events are based on first come, first served basis.

Click on the event to see more information!

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 29,2017
8:00 am-6:00 pm
3rd Annual Peach Festival
Keel & Curley Winery, Plant City Florida
Tuesday, May 2,2017
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays
Thursday, May 4,2017
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Karaoke and Ladies Night
Tuesday, May 9,2017
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays
Thursday, May 11,2017
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Karaoke and Ladies Night
Tuesday, May 16,2017
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays
Thursday, May 18,2017
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Karaoke and Ladies Night
Tuesday, May 23,2017
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays
Thursday, May 25,2017
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Karaoke and Ladies Night
Tuesday, May 30,2017
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays