Uncorked Live Music Events are based on first come, first served basis.

Click on the event to see more information!

Date/Time Event
Friday, August 18,2017
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Skip Frye
Saturday, August 19,2017
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Sounds of Yesterday - Formerly Rafael & Co
Tuesday, August 22,2017
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays
Wednesday, August 23,2017
6:00 pm-7:00 pm
Yoga at the Winery
Thursday, August 24,2017
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Karaoke and Ladies Night
Friday, August 25,2017
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Just Friends
Saturday, August 26,2017
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Bobby Summers
Tuesday, August 29,2017
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Triva Tuesdays
Thursday, August 31,2017
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Karaoke and Ladies Night
Friday, September 1,2017
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Mark Barrios
1 2