Uncorked Live Music Events are based on first come, first served basis.

Click on the event to see more information!

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, December 11,2018
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Wednesday, December 12,2018
5:30 pm-8:00 pm
Wine Down Wednesday
Friday, December 14,2018
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Troy Thompson Band
Saturday, December 15,2018
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
Skip Frye
Sunday, December 16,2018
11:00 am-4:00 pm
Craft Market
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Tuesday, December 18,2018
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday
Keel and Curley Winery / Two Henrys Brewing, Plant City
Wednesday, December 19,2018
5:30 pm-8:00 pm
Wine Down Wednesday
Friday, December 21,2018
6:30 pm-10:30 pm
Dale Johnston
Saturday, December 22,2018
7:00 pm-11:00 pm
Sounds of Yesterday - Formerly Rafael & Co
Tuesday, December 25,2018
All Day
Closed For The Holiday
1 2 3 4